LOCAL: (941) 926-7667 |  |

Customer Reviews
SARASOTA FLORIST
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kenneth O

State/Province:IL

She loved the arrangement
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Michael S

State/Province:FL

Great! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Gloria T

State/Province:FL

I was thrilled to receive a very large bouquet of fresh and beautiful flowers. I'm telling all my friends here in Sarasota to use Sarasota Florist.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Cynthia B

State/Province:FL

Lovely Mother’s Day flowers!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sallie V

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! The flowers were fresh and the selection perfect, especially the sunflowers to honor Ukrain. I highly recommend your shop!!!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Deborah G

State/Province:IN

1st time using your Service thank you for doing such an amazing job an amazing job the flowers were beautiful the container was even more beautiful thank you thank you very much I would recommend you to anyone
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Fran W

State/Province:FL

lovely arrangement
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Gale L

State/Province:FL

Great service
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: John Sue L

State/Province:FL

Very pretty arrangement, but found on doorstep in heat. Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Connie G

State/Province:FL

on time with flowers that were exactly what was expected. Courteous delivery person.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Pablo C

State/Province:FL

Great delivery service and so nice bouquet. Congrats
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Luz B

State/Province:FL

Fast delivery and excellent quality and style
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Brady J

State/Province:MD

Very fresh and aromatic flowers! Very nice quality, great price!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Michael P

State/Province:FL

On time delivery.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Jacquelene M

State/Province:FL

Just ordered flowers for my moms 65th birthday and the experience was so easy and seamless working with a local florist (much better than big box companies like 1-800-flowers). Also wanted to recognize Mr. Stark for answering all my questions, going above and beyond and guaranteeing a delivery on her birthday! There is no doubt I’ll be using Sarasota Florist again! Thank you for a wonderful experience! Can’t wait to see pictures of the arrangement :) I know it will be just perfect!
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Deanne Z

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh.
Stark's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2022, 10:31 am

Very glad to hear you are happy.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Nikkole G

State/Province:CA

Website was very easy to navigate, flowers arrived exactly when they were promised. Very beautiful selections. Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kate H

State/Province:NC

Even though my order had to be changed last minute to designer choice, I was very pleased with what was delivered to my friend.
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Kim R

State/Province:FL

no issues, great display
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:TX

I sent a Christmas arrangement to my daughter. She thought they were the freshest flowers she has ever received. After 1 week they looked as pretty as day one. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Julia B

State/Province:OK

Easy to order online. Prompt delivery. Saw the pictures of the flower and they were everything I expected. Thank you
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Douglas R

State/Province:OR

My sister in law was hit by a car while vacationing in Sarasota, so I sent her flowers. She was thrilled and said they were beautiful and fresh.. Thank you !
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Marlene E

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Randy B

State/Province:CA

These flowers were for a 90th birthday and the whole family loved the arrangement!
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Kristina R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bouquet! Delivered on time.
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: Mahlon R

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Lucy H

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is over the top! Well done.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:CT

The only flowers that were similar to the arrangement was the gerbera daisies. The arrangement my mother received was nothing like what I upgraded her floral delivery I selected.
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Thomas D

State/Province:IL

nice bouquet delivered on time. Thanks