LOCAL: (941) 926-7667 |  |

Customer Reviews
SARASOTA FLORIST
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2024
Name: Matt W

State/Province:FL

Kudos to Stevie and Jeremy! Desperate to find peonies the day before Mother’s Day, I called Sarasota Florist. Stevie said yes. Although slammed to fill orders after two days of all-nighters, she happily opened her store for me. She and Jeremy created beautiful bouquets of peonies and lilies. Beautiful! I’m sold. I know where I’m going from now on — Sarasota Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2024
Name: Steve B

State/Province:FL

Amazing service, Beautiful Flowers!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2024, 1:00 pm

Hi, Steve! Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to have another happy client.
Date: Feb 25, 2024
Name: Sean M

State/Province:MO

THE FLOWERS WERE AMAZING AND MY WIFE WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY!! FIRST CLASS ALL AROUND!!!!!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2024, 9:14 am

Hi Sean, thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to have made your wife happy and we appreciate your business!
Date: Aug 15, 2023
Name: Maribeth C

State/Province:FL

I received flowers from our son for my birthday…they were the largest bouquet I ever received. I especially loved the mauve color roses and the sunflowers! This week after surgery my husband received the same arrangement. It was just as beautiful. That being said, we had a small issue with the delivery. The person left them at the door. It would not have been a problem, but, our doors open out. Thankfully the arrangement was on the rug and there was no damage done. Just thought you should know. Will not deter further orders as your work is amazing. Thank you.
Date: Aug 11, 2023
Name: Jessie R

State/Province:FL

Stevie and her staff are very knowledgeable. Stevie Krumm is the florist in Sarasota!
Date: Jun 01, 2023
Name: Heather L

State/Province:MD

I got a ph call that the plant we ordered for our Mom was actually unavailable and we’d have to pick a dish garden at the same cost. We were bummed and they said they’d do what they could to get one - and they did! It’s gorgeous, she loves it! Thank you so much for taking care of things!
Date: May 30, 2023
Name: Ciara C

State/Province:ON

The flowers looked exact, even better than the picture ! It made a beautiful gesture. Great Florist! Highly recommend
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Casey p

State/Province:FL

Great as always
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Gina P

State/Province:NH

Great flowers. My mom loved them and they still looked great a week later.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Sharon P

State/Province:OH

My daughter met you at Plymouth Harbor and really liked your image with the cool truck full of flowers. You gave her your card so she could order flowers for her grandma. We wanted to support local so we ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. We were really pleased, the picture she sent us of her flowers was even more beautiful than the website picture. They were gorgeous! I have passed on your info to other family members who like to support local. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Robert B

State/Province:FL

Wow…. Absolutely amazing. Stevie was amazing. She went above and beyond for the flowers to my mom. She showed up in a old 52 Chevy truck that was picture perfect just like the flowers. I will be using Sarasota florist for every event from now on!
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Lisa F

State/Province:FL

I received a beautiful arrangement from Sarasota Florist. I highly recommend them for all your flower needs.
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: karen k

State/Province:FL

My son has sent me flowers for many years! He lives out of country! So depends on florists to deliver excellent arrangements! It’s not the $75-$200 he spends. I have received some arrangements with obvious little care! But, this time I must reply 5 stars for Sarasota Florists..Good job on Flowers my son has ordered for this “Mother’s Day” Godiva chocolates were nice touch!
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Kathy F

State/Province:FL

A beautiful arrangement! I loved my Mother’s Day flowers! Lovely and lush!
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Terri L

State/Province:FL

LOVE the arrangement! Beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2023
Name: Ann B

State/Province:FL

Very lovely arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2023
Name: Kenneth S

State/Province:GA

Ordered online for my mom, the florist's choice and she absolutely loved them and was raving about all the different kinds of flowers. Thanks for making my job easy!
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Diane C

State/Province:FL

She loved them
Date: Apr 19, 2023
Name: KITTIE L

State/Province:FL

Good service, flowers beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2023
Name: Lori B

State/Province:FL

Simply the best
Date: Mar 11, 2023
Name: Edna A

State/Province:FL

The "designers choice" arrangement I received for my birthday was absolutely beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Mar 11, 2023
Name: Edna A

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered in a timely fashion!
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Anthony C

State/Province:FL

The flowers were great and lasted 10 days
Date: Dec 22, 2022
Name: Ken F

State/Province:OR

Called Stevie late yesterday afternoon with a birthday bouquet request for my lovely wife for the following day and asked her to use her creative talents with limited instructions from me. Needless to say, the floral arrangement she conceived was fabulous and a hit with the Mrs.'s. Stevie rocks, great company, superior service.
Date: Oct 22, 2022
Name: Kristin G

State/Province:FL

Purchased a beautiful bouquet for my daughters BFs mom after she had surgery. She loved it and said it brightened her day. The florist sent me a text pic before sending, since they needed to change up the flowers a bit. Absolutely gorgeous!!! Will definitely order from them again!
Date: Oct 17, 2022
Name: Eric T

State/Province:FL

Outstanding. I spoke with Stevie, the owner, and asked for help with an arrangement to deliver to my date. She asked me for specific flowers, and I said, "Lean romantic. You do the rest. I have a feeling you'll nail it." And she and her staff did! Delivered more than promised and on time. Will definitely use Sarasota Florist for future floral gifts.
Date: Aug 01, 2022
Name: Anne H

State/Province:PA

I live in PA so I had no idea where to order. Called the shop. The gentleman who answered was very kind & helpful. My girlfriend received the flowers I ordered & absolutely loved them. Will definitely use this sop again. Thank you for your kindness. It’s so nice in this world we live in.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kenneth O

State/Province:IL

She loved the arrangement
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Michael S

State/Province:FL

Great! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sallie V

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! The flowers were fresh and the selection perfect, especially the sunflowers to honor Ukrain. I highly recommend your shop!!!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Cynthia B

State/Province:FL

Lovely Mother’s Day flowers!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Gloria T

State/Province:FL

I was thrilled to receive a very large bouquet of fresh and beautiful flowers. I'm telling all my friends here in Sarasota to use Sarasota Florist.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Ann C

State/Province:FL

Just beautiful
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Deborah G

State/Province:IN

1st time using your Service thank you for doing such an amazing job an amazing job the flowers were beautiful the container was even more beautiful thank you thank you very much I would recommend you to anyone
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Fran W

State/Province:FL

lovely arrangement
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Gale L

State/Province:FL

Great service
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: John Sue L

State/Province:FL

Very pretty arrangement, but found on doorstep in heat. Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Connie G

State/Province:FL

on time with flowers that were exactly what was expected. Courteous delivery person.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Pablo C

State/Province:FL

Great delivery service and so nice bouquet. Congrats
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Luz B

State/Province:FL

Fast delivery and excellent quality and style
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Brady J

State/Province:MD

Very fresh and aromatic flowers! Very nice quality, great price!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Michael P

State/Province:FL

On time delivery.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Jacquelene M

State/Province:FL

Just ordered flowers for my moms 65th birthday and the experience was so easy and seamless working with a local florist (much better than big box companies like 1-800-flowers). Also wanted to recognize Mr. Stark for answering all my questions, going above and beyond and guaranteeing a delivery on her birthday! There is no doubt I’ll be using Sarasota Florist again! Thank you for a wonderful experience! Can’t wait to see pictures of the arrangement :) I know it will be just perfect!
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Deanne Z

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh.
Stark's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2022, 10:31 am

Very glad to hear you are happy.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Nikkole G

State/Province:CA

Website was very easy to navigate, flowers arrived exactly when they were promised. Very beautiful selections. Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kate H

State/Province:NC

Even though my order had to be changed last minute to designer choice, I was very pleased with what was delivered to my friend.
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Kim R

State/Province:FL

no issues, great display
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:TX

I sent a Christmas arrangement to my daughter. She thought they were the freshest flowers she has ever received. After 1 week they looked as pretty as day one. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Julia B

State/Province:OK

Easy to order online. Prompt delivery. Saw the pictures of the flower and they were everything I expected. Thank you
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Douglas R

State/Province:OR

My sister in law was hit by a car while vacationing in Sarasota, so I sent her flowers. She was thrilled and said they were beautiful and fresh.. Thank you !
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Marlene E

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Randy B

State/Province:CA

These flowers were for a 90th birthday and the whole family loved the arrangement!
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Kristina R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bouquet! Delivered on time.
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: Mahlon R

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Lucy H

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is over the top! Well done.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:CT

The only flowers that were similar to the arrangement was the gerbera daisies. The arrangement my mother received was nothing like what I upgraded her floral delivery I selected.
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Thomas D

State/Province:IL

nice bouquet delivered on time. Thanks